Kontakt oss

Hovedkontor:
Drammensveien 130, 0277 Oslo
E-post: post@lark.no | Mob: (47) 90148398


Nordre Fokserød 13 A, 3241 Sandefjord
E-post: heidi@lark.no | Mob: (47) 913 96 001

+47 401 45 307

abigail@lark.no

Abigail Shemoel

Landskapsarkitekt BLA og Urbanist MSC

+47 980 68 842

Ase@lark.no

Åse Karin Nordgarden

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 932 37 626

cathrine@lark.no

Cathrine Bugge

Landskapsarkitekt MA

+47 405 99 013

desi@lark.no

Desi Valeva

Landskapsarkitekt MA

+47 412 69 301

else.marie@lark.no

Else Marie Nes

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 984 69 146

gunnar@lark.no

Gunnar Fjogstad Hansen

Landskapsingeniør MNLI

+47 986 80 085

hang@lark.no

Hang Le

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 922 59 975

hanna@lark.no

Hanna Tryggestad Koi

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 406 18 523

hannah@lark.no

Hannah Øksendal

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 913 96 001

heidi@lark.no

Heidi Borgersen

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA og partner

+47 932 22 161

ingrid@lark.no

Ingrid Ruud

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 411 91 080

johanna@lark.no

Johanna Göranson

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 452 24 935

kadri@lark.no

Kadri Kose Qvennerstedt

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA og Gartner

+47 479 03 361

kari-elisabeth@lark.no

Kari-Elisabeth Haugan

Landskapsarkitekt MA og partner

+47 415 83 130

karin@lark.no

Karin Fred

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA og Landskapsingeniør MNLI

+47 480 38 827

karine@lark.no

Karine Reid Kvernhaug

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 917 22 175

karoline@lark.no

Karoline Kristensen Bjørnaali

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 952 26 170

kjersti@lark.no

Kjersti Erlandsen Tofte

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 469 54 497

mari@lark.no

Mari Beyer Johannessen

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 953 30 036

maria@lark.no

Maria Hougaard Storaker

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 997 49 759

marius@lark.no

Marius Nytrøen

Senioringeniør produktdesign

+47 455 67 571

nadja@lark.no

Nadja Aspacher

Landskapsarkitekt

+47 905 68 676

siri.mette@lark.no

Siri Mette Carlsen

Landskapsarkitekt MA

+47 980 32 177

tanya@lark.no

Tanya Styrvold

Landskapsarkitekt MA

+ 47 908 55 390

thea@lark.no

Thea Marum Kvarme

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 413 07 605

tonje@lark.no

Tonje Cecilie Stordalen-Søndenå

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 474 51 280

weronika@lark.no

Weronika Marcol

Landskapsarkitekt MSC

+47 901 48 398

yvonne@lark.no

Yvonne B. Dengin

Daglig leder og partner